A Week of Dedication

So a solid week and half into MP45 and I can honestly say I have never felt so good about myself. They say you are what you eat.. As a busy Air Force troop I would always eat fast food and that took a toll on not only my body, but my mind as well. I always felt so crappy. Now I eat clean and healthy and I find myself in such a better mood! If you have absolutely ANYYY questions feel free to email me at cphotinos@charter.net
More progress to come!!

20130618-071952.jpg

Leave a Reply

