Start of MP45

So this is what one week of hard work and clean eating can do for your body. MP45 is the perfect mix of cardio and resistance training along with the optimal nutritional plan that guarantees changes to your body. The most progress I’ve seen was in my stomach-that stubborn pooch began to disappear. After only a week I’ve learned your dream body can not only be achieved by good eating nor good fitness BUT BOTH! And that’s where MP45 was a wonderful life decision for me. I will continue to post my progress 🙂

20130617-145733.jpg

Leave a Reply

